[Audio][2010.06.25] Super Junior – 너 같은 사람 또 없어 No Other

2010/06/27 at 1:03 pm | Posted in Super Junior | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Follow-up song! Super Junior’s Bonamana Repackaged album is said to release on the 28, and here’s the tracklisting:

1. 미 인 아 (Bonamana)
2. 너같은사람 또 없어 (No Other)
3. 진심 (All My Heart)
4. 잠시만 Good Bye (A Short Journey)
5. Shake It Up! (Remix)

6. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)
7. 응결 (Coagulation)
8. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)
9. My Only Girl
10. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)
11. Shake It Up!
12. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
13. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)
14. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
15. Here We Go
Bold – New Songs

Sounds – VERY DIFFERENT from Bonamana!

The boys really changed their image in this song – going from mature, and supposedly sexy concept to a much easy going, RnB phase, which is exactly what draws listeners to the song! I don’t know how many times I might have mentioned this earlier on, that their voices blend really well, (even if the song does sound a little bit autotuned), because the song starts off with a very catchy “OH-O” that is heard in every chorus, and is a great highlight of the song.  The beats used are very relaxed along with their voices, however, the chorus might seem a little bit rushed into with no actual transition, and they seem to be fitting too many words in together, but again, the OH-O at the back catches my attention. Also the rap is very…..how should I put it – Eunhyuk seems to be having fun with the rap, and they took every chance to squeeze in a bit of SORRY SORRY (Naega Michyeo Michyeo Baby!), which I thought was both cute and amusing! Like I said before, their vocals are very easy-going and I think I might even be enjoying No Other better than Bonamana, because it’s much simpler, cuter, and more fun to listen to.
So lay back, relax and listen to No Other!

Rating:
10/10
(What can I say!? I LOVE the song!=P)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] 너같은사람 또 없어 No Other* […]

  2. i so like your song.. your video clip on other,its so cute..i like it so much..shiwon oppa..saranghae.. <3


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

