[Random Vid] -10/02/15- English Phone Conversation EunTeuk

2010/02/15 at 6:01 pm | Posted in Super Junior | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

Well I must have mentioned my love for SuJu and I can’t help but fall in deep mad love with this video. Face it, we all know none of the guys are PHDs in English and this just proves it! I swear EunTeuk make the cutest RJs!

Eh…Hem….Translation? =D Well I don’t know Korean but let me just translate their engRish into well…….engLish.

EunTeuk – *TRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIING*

Teuk: He-Yo (Something between a Hello and Yo – I’m just guessing!)
Hyuk: Yo! Wazzup!?
Teuk: So you~wh-why call me now?
Hyuk: Yah! I miss you Baby (XD)
Teuk: Oh you miss?
Hyuk: Yeah!
Teuk: I miss ME too, Ye-
Hyuk: I LUB YOUUUUUUUUUUU!
Teuk: I LUB YOUU! Take Goood care Okay!
Hyuk: Bye Bye! (<3)
Teuk: Ah Bye Bye!

Now isn’t that ADORABLE?! “I miss me too” was CLASSIC! I love these two so much and them not knowing english  just adds to their EXTREME CUTENESS!

TEUKIE SO HANDSOME and HYUKKIE would’ve looked handsome too if he took off that abomination on his head and showed his LOVELY HAIR! OHHHH I LOVE HIS HAIR!

But just incase people DON’T know how amazing his hair is:

Even though you can’t see much of his hair, this should still give a glimpse of his oh so amazing hair.And THIS IS WHY HE SHOULD TAKE THAT…THAT….THING OFF HIS HEAD!

That’s his sister btw so fangirls relax!

~<PLEASE COMMENT! COMMENTS ARE MY SOURCE OF ENCOURAGEMENT! ESPECIALLY IF YOU TAKE THE DOWNLOAD LINK! TELL ME WAYS TO IMPROVE THE BLOG AND WHAT YOU GUYS THINK OF IT SO I CAN FIX IT! THANK YOU!>~

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

