[Digital Single (Mp3 DL)] SNSD/Girls’ Generation – OH!

2010/01/26 at 12:08 pm | Posted in SNSD/Girls' Generation | Leave a comment

It’s weird that I’m only posting Korean music while I’m supposed to be a complete JPOP addict!

Okay, so this single hasn’t really been released yet, but I found the Mp3 and decided to share, even though I hate uploading stuff to mediafire! =P

Release Date: 28/01/10

So far, this is the only song I have, we’ll see if there are more on the real single. I got it as soon as I saw the words “Girls’ Generation – OH” written on the screen and usually I stop and watch the video of a new song on youtube, to see if I like it, but SNSD just can’t disappoint so I downloaded it straight away and YES! It’s true that they really do NOT disappoint! This song is so typically the type of music I love listening to (so I’m not really sure how anyone else would like it). I can’t describe this, except that it’s got a really nice – what can I call it – techno? feel to it. Sorry, I’m not really used to these terms. The girls sound very nice singing in the beginning and it seems like a good dance song. The verses were a BIT annoying, but the chorus (with the Oh! Oh! Oh!) and the rest of the song are really catchy (but maybe not as catchy as Gee). There is one repetitive line but I can’t really tell what they’re saying except I think they say “Dance Dance Dance!” & “Oppa Oppa” or something! The girls sound really nice singing together and it’s got a very girlie, dancy mood to it.

This has to be ONE of their best songs after Gee! (Gosh! I love that song as well!) But the thing for this song was that it’s too short, I mean I’m used to 4 minute – 5 minute long songs! This was about barely more than 3:10 minutes long! D=

Rating

4.5/5

[Edit] I actually don’t find the verses that bad; now that I know their names and stuff, I think they did a really good job on the whole song!

~<PLEASE COMMENT! COMMENTS ARE MY SOURCE OF ENCOURAGEMENT! ESPECIALLY IF YOU TAKE THE DOWNLOAD LINK! TELL ME WAYS TO IMPROVE THE BLOG AND WHAT YOU GUYS THINK OF IT SO I CAN FIX IT! THANK YOU!>~

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

